250 PF Coupe on ebay - Ferrari Forums: Ferrari Forum
Ferrari Forum Ferrari Forum Header Right
 

» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
ŧ Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   Ferrari Forums: Ferrari Forum > Ferrari Discussion > General Ferrari Discussion
Register Home Forum Active Topics (T) Gallery Garage Blogs Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Ferrari-Talk.com is the premier Ferrari Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-12-2005, 03:06 AM   #1 (permalink)
MCM (Zanny1)
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Anybody in Ftalk know anything

Anybody in Ftalk know anything about the 250 PF coupe on ebay with a chevy V8 and (yech) auto trans? Itīs in Marshall, Texas and I know many of you live in the state.
  Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 02-12-2005, 06:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sleeper (Unregistered Guest)
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default The only thing of value on thi

The only thing of value on this car is the basic body. The wheels don't even look correct. I passed on a PF body for $5000.00 a few years ago. Of course I wish I had bought it now.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2005, 07:20 AM   #3 (permalink)
Alan Leach (Speedy308)
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default That's a wierd VIN number

That's a wierd VIN number they offer......I wonder what the real VIN is........
  Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.2

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:08 PM.



Powered by vBulletin®. Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2
Garage Plus vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.
(C) AutoForums.com, Inc. - Ferrari-Talk.com is not affiliated with Ferrari, we are an enthusiast site.