·
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Does anyone know about the new

Does anyone know about the new Ferrari Dealer opening in NY Park Avenue?}}

G

·
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I heard that there was going t

I heard that there was going to be a new Ferrari dealer in New Jersey.

Dennis

G

·
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Is supposed to be a dealer but

Is supposed to be a dealer but, as of my last visit in May, they had yet to open.

G

·
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Hey Guys,

I'm new to th

Hey Guys,

I'm new to the site. As far as I know, the Park Ave facility in NYC will be a showroom only. The new dealership is going to be Ferrari of Central Jersey on Rt. 1 in Edison, NJ. I'm looking forward to both of these places to open because they are well within a drive of my house.

G

·
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Hi Augustine, welcome to FTalk

Hi Augustine, welcome to FTalk.

yes I thought I had read (maybe in the WSJ?), that the Park Ave, location was a Showroom/Display/Storefront only type situation.

G

·
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
I was told that the new dealer

I was told that the new dealer Ferrari of Central Jersey is owned by Penski and I think will be also a Lexus dealer.

G

·
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
hate to highjack the thread...

hate to highjack the thread...

Dennis, (stickin my neck way out here) how are the skid plates for your 360???

G

·
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Haven't installed them yet

Haven't installed them yet. My 360 is at Wide World of Cars having it's Major done. When I bought the car I got it with the Power 2 Certification and that included the Major. As soon as I get it back I'll let you know how it came out but the finish on the plates are great, too nice to scrape up.

G

·
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Since Mr. P owns several Ferra

Since Mr. P owns several Ferrari including F50, Enzo and 360, could well be his ownership, look forward to a class act!

G

·
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Been waiting years for Ferrari